10- Forget to pay and my service is terminated, can i re-activate it?

Terminated service for shared hosting cant be re-instated as the account is destoryed once its terminated. Shared hosting accounts cant be re-instate and would require a new purchase.

For VPS, the service can be re-instated within 36 hours after termination as our system would destroy your old server within 48 hours.

Terminated Dedicated servers cant be re-instate and would require a new purchase.

We encourage you to open a support ticket and we will be happy to assist you with the available options based on your account status.
  • 2 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

09- I was charged twice this month, How to proceed?

Most duplicate payment happen either by a duplicate subscription set by the client or a client...

02- Do you offer auto payment?

We do offer auto payment/subscription through both of our payment gateways, Paypal & Stripe.

14- Do you offer refunds on windows vps?

Yes, We provide a 7 days risk-free on windows vps, if there is no violation of our terms of...

06- How can I cancel my account?

To cancel your account, you will need to login to your client area and submit a cancellation...

01- How long is the billing cycle?

Our billing cycle is 30 days of service.