09- How to cancel my dedicated?

To cancel your dedicated server, you will need to login to your client area and submit a cancellation request:

Please follow these steps to submit a cancellation request:

1- click on service in the main menu inside your client area.
2- click on my services.
3- you will find your active service list,  on the right side you will see button called "View Details".
4- on the right side of that button click on the arrow pointing down and choose "Request Cancellation".

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you have any paypal subscription make sure to also cancel it along with the service to avoid being auto billed.
  • 2 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

01- How do I restart my dedicated server if needed?

To restart your dedicated server you will need to click onMy services > view service (manage)...

02- How to set RDNS/PTR Record?

To set an Rdns/PTR record for your ip on your dedicated server, Please follow these 3 easy...

03- How to start an IPMI/KVM Session for my dedicated?

To start an IPMI/KVM Session (BMC) Please follow these 3 easy steps NOTICE: Any chanes to the...

04- Just ordered my dedicated, when to expect it?

Thank you for your recent order. Depends on the type of dedicated, the delivery time varyFor the...

05- How many free OS Reload i can have?

We offer up to 2 complimantry OS Reload, then a $20 USD charge for each additional OS Reload...