10- Forget to pay and my service is terminated, can i re-activate it?

Terminated service for shared hosting cant be re-instated as the account is destoryed once its terminated. Shared hosting accounts cant be re-instate and would require a new purchase.

For VPS, the service can be re-instated within 36 hours after termination as our system would destroy your old server within 48 hours.

Terminated Dedicated servers cant be re-instate and would require a new purchase.

We encourage you to open a support ticket and we will be happy to assist you with the available options based on your account status.
  • 2 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

01- How long is the billing cycle?

Our billing cycle is 30 days of service.

02- Do you offer auto payment?

We do offer auto payment/subscription through both of our payment gateways, Paypal & Stripe.

03- What payment method(s) you accept?

We accept PayPal & all major credit/debit cards through Stripe.

04- What does your 7 days money-back guarantee means?

We provide a 7 days risk-free, which means we guarantee a full refund within 7 days of your first...

05- Is my 2nd order covered by your 7 days refund policy?

No.As we provide 7 days on your first order to help new clients to try us, if you have more than...